Officers and Committee

Who’s Who in the Club - 2014

Patron: Mr Graham Hill

President: Mrs K. Morgan

Life Members:

  • Mr T. Davies,
  • Mr & Mrs M. Young,
  • Dr A. Christie,
  • Mrs K. Morgan,
  • Mr & Mrs J. Derrick.
  • Mrs E.A. Jones


  • Dr A. Christie,
  • Mr T. Davies,
  • Mrs A. Davies,
  • Mr M. Green,
  • Mrs C. Green,
  • Mr M. Young,
  • Mrs A. Young,
  • Mrs K. Morgan
  • Mr J. Derrick,
  • Mrs J. Derrick,
  • Mrs D. Roberts,
  • Mrs J. Janes,
  • Mr. B. Shears,
  • Mrs E.A. Jones.
  • Ms M. Simmons

Chairperson: Mrs Jan Rees

Vice Chairperson: Mrs D. Roberts

Secretary: Mrs J.Janes,

Willow Tree Cottage, Ivy Row, Brithdir, New Tredegar, Gwent NP24 6JU
Tel: 01443 838154
e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Assistant Secretary: Mrs Sue Evans

Treasurer: Ms Annie Glover

Working Section Secretary: Mrs Jan Rees

Newsletter Editor: Mrs Sue Evans

Joint Health Group Delegates: Mrs Jan Rees, Mrs Jan Janes,

Joint Health Group Trustee: Ms Annie Glover

Joint Health Group Reserve Delegate: Mrs Karen Lancett

United Spaniel Association Delegate: Mrs Anita Shears


  • Mrs M. Evans
  • Mrs L. Breeze - Cup Steward
  • Mr R. Evans
  • Mrs A. Evans
  • Mrs C. Randles-Price
  • Miss H. Johnston
  • Mrs A. Lyon
  • Mrs K. Lancett

Web Site: Mrs J. Rees, Mr. Terry C. Evans

WSS Rescue and Re-homing Scheme UK Co-ordinator: Mrs H. Riley 01325 718055

South Wales & Three counties Representative: Mrs K. Lancett 01989 750077

Disclaimer: The views expressed by contributors and reproduced in this newsletter are not necessarily those of the WSSCSW